Posted by: Dutty Philosophy | August 14, 2012

Sean Paul Sets ‘Tomahawk Technique’ U.S. Release Date

“It kind of reminds me when I first started, when I did a song ‘Like Glue,'” Says Sean Paul. “In Jamaica, I did ‘Like Glue’ in 1998, and it didn’t break in the United States until 2002, when my album [‘Dutty Rock’] came out. It reminds me of back in the day, almost like starting over.”

Read more at http://www.billboard.com/news/exclusive-sean-paul-sets-tomahawk-technique-1007814552.story#8C0A3EEPwa1rZjlu.99


Leave a Reply

Categories

